$

SIBE

$

Über uns

$

Mission/Leitbild

$

Geschichte

$

Team

$

Forschungsschwerpunkte

$

Publikationen

$

Presse

$

Stellen bei der SIBE

$

Standorte

$

Rechtliches

$

Impressum

$

Datenschutzerklärung

$

Business Performance

$

Business Projects

$

Innovation Projects

$

Scientififc Projects

$

Projektbeispiele

$

Personal

$

Rekrutierung

$

Mitarbeiterbindung

$

Employer Branding

$

Persönlichkeitsentwicklung

$

Partner

$

School

$

Programme

$

M.Sc. International Management – SIBE-Management-Master

$

German-US-Dual-Degree (M.Sc./MBA)

$

M.Sc. in Digital Leadership

$

Diploma of Perfomance and Leadership

$

LL.M. in International Business Law

$

Doctor of Business Administration (DBA)

$

Erfahrungsberichte

$

Lehre

$

Mitglieder

$

Systemakkreditierung

$

Qualität

$

Partnerhochschulen

$

Studierende & Alumni

$

Mentoring

$

Für Gründer

$

Benefits & Netzwerke

$

Empfehlungsprämien

$

E-Campus

$

Stellenangebote

$

Projektbeispiele

$

Downloads

$

FAQ

Team

Management Board

Prof. Dr. Werner G. Faix

Prof. Dr. Werner G. Faix

CEO/Managing Director

Phone: +49 (0) 70 32 – 94 58 – 0
Email: famula@steinbeis-sibe.de

Prof. Dr. Stefanie Kisgen

Prof. Dr. Stefanie Kisgen

CEO/Managing Director

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 0
Email: kisgen@steinbeis-sibe.de

Our Team

Anastasia Androniadou, B.A.

Anastasia Androniadou, B.A.

Program & Study Management/DBA Operations Manager

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 45
Email: androniadou@steinbeis-sibe.de

MBA (BA) Nina Bader

MBA (BA) Nina Bader

Specialist Program & Study Management

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 75
E-Mail: bader@steinbeis-sibe.de

Ilia Bercov, M.Sc.

Ilia Bercov, M.Sc.

Senior Consultant Customer Relations

Phone: +49 173 60 33 531
Email: bercov@steinbeis-sibe.de

Dr. Ineke Blumenthal

Dr. Ineke Blumenthal

Director Program & Study Management

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 63
Email: blumenthal@steinbeis-sibe.de

Diplom-Betriebswirtin (BA) Hanna Bollmann, MBA

Diplom-Betriebswirtin (BA) Hanna Bollmann, MBA

Director Curriculum, Quality & Process Management

Sabbatical

Carolin Büttner

Carolin Büttner

Assistant to Board

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 15

Email: buettner@steinbeis-sibe.de

Marine Colimard

Marine Colimard

Manager Alumni Relationship

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 70
Email: colimard @steinbeis-sibe.de

Carolina de Rezende Vaz da Costa, M.Sc.

Carolina de Rezende Vaz da Costa, M.Sc.

Senior Expert Innovation and International Projects

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 24
Email: rezendevaz@steinbeis-sibe.de

Graduate cultural economist Anne Dresen, M.Sc.

Graduate cultural economist Anne Dresen, M.Sc.

Senior Expert Program & Study Management

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 32
Email: dresen@steinbeis-sibe.de

Yohana Drieß

Yohana Drieß

Program & Study Management

Phone: +49 7032 – 94 58 – 44
Email: driess@steinbeis-sibe.de

Karin Ehret

Karin Ehret

Specialist Administration/SAPHIR Deutschland GmbH

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 13
Email: ehret@steinbeis-sibe.de

Sina Famula

Sina Famula

Assistant to Board / Program & Study Management

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 15
Email: famula@steinbeis-sibe.de

Dr. Eva Feldbaum

Dr. Eva Feldbaum

Director Legal Division & Law Studies

Phone: +49 911 24 27 77 77
Email: feldbaum@steinbeis-sibe.de

Andrea Fuchs, M.A.

Andrea Fuchs, M.A.

Research Assistant Innovation and Scientific Projects

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 79
Email: fuchs@steinbeis-sibe.de

Andrea Gampp, M.Sc.

Andrea Gampp, M.Sc.

Senior Consultant Innovation and International Projects

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 96
E-mail: gampp@steinbeis-sibe.de

Myrthe Greim, M.A.

Myrthe Greim, M.A.

Research Assistant Program & Study Management

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 71
Email: greim@steinbeis-sibe.de

Dipl.-Päd., Dipl.-Theol. Bruno Gross, MBA

Dipl.-Päd., Dipl.-Theol. Bruno Gross, MBA

CEO/Managing Director SAPHIR Deutschland GmbH

Phone: +49 176 19 45 80 01
Email: gross@steinbeis-sibe.de

Michael Gundelach, MBA, M.A.

Michael Gundelach, MBA, M.A.

Director Customer Relations

Phone: +49 173 – 28 45 318
Email: gundelach@steinbeis-sibe.de

Prof. Dr. Helmut Haussmann

Prof. Dr. Helmut Haussmann

Former Minister of Economics of the Federal Republic of Germany & Director of STI Management and Internationalization

Dr. Katharina Helm

Dr. Katharina Helm

Head of Marketing and Communications / Head of DBA Program

Phone: +49 (0) 70 32 – 94 58 – 90
Email: helm@steinbeis-sibe.de

Dipl.-Sportwissenschaftler, Dipl.-Betriebsw. Felix Hug

Dipl.-Sportwissenschaftler, Dipl.-Betriebsw. Felix Hug

Senior Consultant Innovation and International Projects

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 99
Email: hug@steinbeis-sibe.de

Katharina Kaliayeva, M.Sc.

Katharina Kaliayeva, M.Sc.

Specialist Marketing and Communications

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 72
Email: kaliayeva@steinbeis-sibe.de

Laurentia Kallmeyer, B.A.

Laurentia Kallmeyer, B.A.

Alumni Relationship Management

(maternity / parental leave)

Jana Kende, M.A.

Jana Kende, M.A.

Senior Consultant Customer Relations

Phone: +49 176 – 56 30 72 23
Email: kende@steinbeis-sibe.de

Daniela Kleinknecht, M.Sc.

Daniela Kleinknecht, M.Sc.

Senior Expert Innovation and International Projects

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 26
Email: kleinknecht@steinbeis-sibe.de

Isabella Kraus-Grygo, M.A.

Isabella Kraus-Grygo, M.A.

Director Business Development and Operating Processes/SAPHIR Deutschland GmbH

Phone: +49 176 – 19 45 80 02
Email: grygo@steinbeis-sibe.de

Dr. phil. Sarah Kunkel

Dr. phil. Sarah Kunkel

Senior Expert International & MBA Programs

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 69
Email: kunkel@steinbeis-sibe.de

Nick Lange, M.Sc.

Nick Lange, M.Sc.

Research Assistant Innovation and Scientific Projects

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 68
Email: lange@steinbeis-sibe.de

Tamara Lörcher, B.Sc.

Tamara Lörcher, B.Sc.

Specialist Program & Study Management

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 40
Email: loercher@steinbeis-sibe.de

Cathrin Madejsky, B.A.

Cathrin Madejsky, B.A.

Specialist Sales Customer Relations

Phone: +49 162 – 295 75 22
Email: madejsky@steinbeis-sibe.de

Prof. Dr. Jens Mergenthaler

Prof. Dr. Jens Mergenthaler

Professor of Leadership Didactics

Phone: +49 (0) 174 – 20 95 185
Email: mergenthaler@steinbeis-sibe.de

Vanessa Merk, B.A.

Vanessa Merk, B.A.

Junior Consultant Talentmanagement – Candidate Journey/SAPHIR Deutschland GmbH

Phone: +49 176 – 19 45 80 09
E-Mail: vmerk@steinbeis-saphir.de

Miriam Negel, B.Sc.

Miriam Negel, B.Sc.

Program & Study Management

Phone: +49 (0) 70 32 – 94 58 – 0
Email: negel@steinbeis-sibe.de

Nicole Pessel, M.Sc.

Nicole Pessel, M.Sc.

Specialist Customer Relations

Phone: +49 162 – 29 57 540
Email: pessel@steinbeis-sibe.de

Linda pepper

Linda pepper

Administration

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 12
Email: pfeffer@steinbeis-sibe.de

Tho Phan, B.Sc

Tho Phan, B.Sc

Management Assistant Marketing & Communications

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 16
Email: phan@steinbeis-sibe.de

Janet Qin

Janet Qin

Head of SIBE China Center (SCC)

Phone: +86 400 – 8877 – 445
Email: Janetqin@gmail.com

Graduate in Business Administration (BA) Sonja Reichert, MBA

Graduate in Business Administration (BA) Sonja Reichert, MBA

Study Coordinator Program & Study Management / Head of SIBE-Alumni

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 20
Email: Reichert@steinbeis-sibe.de

Christina Riedel

Christina Riedel

Program & Study Management

Phone: +49 (0) 70 32 – 94 58 – 46
Email: riedel@steinbeis-sibe.de

Saskia Rohde

Saskia Rohde

Senior Consultant Talentmanagement – Candidate Journey/SAPHIR Deutschland GmbH

Phone: +49 176 – 19 45 80 11
Email: rohde@steinbeis-sibe.de

Andrea Rothfuß

Andrea Rothfuß

Inside Consultant Customer Relations

Telefon: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 34
E-mail: rothfuss@steinbeis-sibe.de

Luca Runck, B.Eng.

Luca Runck, B.Eng.

Junior Consultant Talentmanagement – HR Marketing/SAPHIR Deutschland GmbH

Phone: +49 176 – 19 45 80 05
E-Mail: lrunck@steinbeis-saphir.de

Prof. Dr. David Rygl

Prof. Dr. David Rygl

Professor of International Management

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 0
Email: Rygl@steinbeis-sibe.de

Mario Schiocchet, M.Sc.

Mario Schiocchet, M.Sc.

Head of Talentmanagement – HR Marketing/SAPHIR Deutschland GmbH

Phone: +49 176 19 45 80 04
Email: schiocchet@steinbeis-sibe.de

Claus Schmiedel

Claus Schmiedel

Director Innovation and Globalization

Phone: +49 173 – 59 63 59 3
Email: schmiedel@steinbeis-sibe.de

Peng Schmutzer, B.A.

Peng Schmutzer, B.A.

Assistant Customer Relations

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 29
Email: schmutzer@steinbeis-sibe.de

Sarah Settke, B.A.

Sarah Settke, B.A.

Specialist New Business Development/SAPHIR Deutschland GmbH

Phone: +49 176 19 45 80 08
Email: ssettke@steinbeis-saphir.de

Dominika Seyfarth, M.A.

Dominika Seyfarth, M.A.

Senior Expert Program & Study Management

Email: seyfarth@steinbeis-sibe.de

Shruti Shankargouda

Shruti Shankargouda

Specialist Program Management

(maternity/parental leave)

Sandra Simon

Sandra Simon

Inside Customer Relations Consultant

(maternity/parental leave)

Rebecca Sonn, M.A.

Rebecca Sonn, M.A.

Research Assistant Innovation and International Projects

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 97
Email: sonn@steinbeis-sibe.de

Anja Tamm, B.A.

Anja Tamm, B.A.

Senior Consultant Talentmanagement – Recruitment/SAPHIR Deutschland GmbH

Phone: +49 176 19 45 80 17
Email: atamm@steinbeis-saphir.de

Antonia Thumm, B.A.

Antonia Thumm, B.A.

Head of Talentmanagement – Recruitment/SAPHIR Deutschland GmbH

Phone: +49 176 19 45 80 18
Email: Thumm@steinbeis-sibe.de

Britta Tichenor

Britta Tichenor

Application management

Phone: +49 7032 2299399
Email: Bewerbung@steinbeis-sibe.de

Vanessa Ulsamer

Vanessa Ulsamer

Management Assistant LL.M.

Phone: +49 911 24 27 77 77
Email: ulsamer@steinbeis-sibe.de

Ricarda van de Sandt, M.A

Ricarda van de Sandt, M.A

Senior Consultant Customer Relations

(maternity/parental leave)

Ina Widera, B.A.

Ina Widera, B.A.

Specialist Customer Relations

Phone: +49 70 32 94 58 27
Email: widera@steinbeis-sibe.de

Dipl.-Biol. Liane Windisch

Dipl.-Biol. Liane Windisch

Director Innovation and International Projects

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 92
Email: windisch@sibe-scientific.de

Alice Wolf, M.A.

Alice Wolf, M.A.

Head of Talentmanagement – Candidate Journey/SAPHIR Deutschland GmbH

Phone: +49 176 19 45 80 00
Email: awolf@steinbeis-saphir.de

Erik Wolf, B.Sc.

Erik Wolf, B.Sc.

Junior IT Consultant

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 66
Email: ewolf@steinbeis-sibe.de

Lijie Yin, M.Sc.

Lijie Yin, M.Sc.

Management Assistant Innovation and International Projects

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 73
Email: yin@steinbeis-sibe.de

Marlene Zauritz, M.Sc.

Marlene Zauritz, M.Sc.

Specialist Scientific & Innovation Projects

Phone: +49 70 32 – 94 58 – 41
Email: zauritz@steinbeis-sibe.de