$

SIBE

$

Über uns

$

Mission/Leitbild

$

Geschichte

$

Team

$

Forschungsschwerpunkte

$

Publikationen

$

Presse

$

Stellen bei der SIBE

$

Standorte

$

Rechtliches

$

Impressum

$

Datenschutzerklärung

$

Business Performance

$

Business Projects

$

Innovation Projects

$

Scientififc Projects

$

Projektbeispiele

$

Personal

$

Rekrutierung

$

Mitarbeiterbindung

$

Employer Branding

$

Persönlichkeitsentwicklung

$

Partner

$

School

$

Programme

$

M.Sc. International Management – SIBE-Management-Master

$

German-US-Dual-Degree (M.Sc./MBA)

$

M.Sc. in Digital Leadership

$

Diploma of Perfomance and Leadership

$

LL.M. in International Business Law

$

Doctor of Business Administration (DBA)

$

Erfahrungsberichte

$

Lehre

$

Mitglieder

$

Systemakkreditierung

$

Qualität

$

Partnerhochschulen

$

Studierende & Alumni

$

Mentoring

$

Für Gründer

$

Benefits & Netzwerke

$

Empfehlungsprämien

$

E-Campus

$

Stellenangebote

$

Projektbeispiele

$

Downloads

$

FAQ

Members

Our faculty

The transfer of theory into practice is of central importance in the education of SIBE’s Master’s students, as this teaching concept ensures optimal preparation for corporate practice. Accordingly, when selecting lecturers, the faculty management ensures that both representatives from academia and representatives from practice are integrated into the curriculum. The contact persons of the faculty management also support the lecturers in organizational and didactic matters of the teaching activities and thus contribute to the implementation of the transfer concept.

Contact

M.Sc. programs
Myrthe Greim
greim@steinbeis-sibe.de

LL.M.
Dr. Eva Feldbaum:
feldbaum@steinbeis-sibe.de

International
Dr. Ardin Djalali:
djalali@steinbeis-sibe.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. mult. Rainer Arnold

Lecturer in the courses of studies LL.M. and M.A./MBA

Main areas of activity and research: European Law, International Economic Law, Public Economic Law, Contract Negotiations, Conflict Management

Email: rainer.arnold@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Till Augner, M.A.

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity or research: Online & Community Marketing, Product Management, eCommerce, Lean Startup

Email: till.augner@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Rainer Baber, M.A.

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: Rhetoric, Sales and Communication Training

Email: rainer.baber@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Sarah Bonau, MBA

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: Organizational Behavior and Leadership

Email: sarah.bonau@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Bernd Büsken

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: Leadership, Change Management, Organizational Diagnostics and Development, Sports Management

Email: bernd.buesken@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Peter M. Dostler

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program and International Programs

Main fields of activity and research: International Management

Email: peter.dostler@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Prof. Dr. Dirk Engelhardt

Professorship for Logistics Management

Main areas of activity and research: Supply Chain Management, Development and Control of Transport Networks, Use of New Tracing Technologies in Bulk Commodities Logistics.

Email: dirk.engelhardt@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Frank Ermark

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity or research: Product Management & Business Development in B2B, Entrepreneurship & Innovation Management, Business Model Innovation and Business Ecosystems (platform economy), international R&D, and Technology Management

Email: frank.ermark@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Prof. Dr. Rainer Erne

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: Innovation, Product, Process, Project and Competence Management

Email: rainer.erne@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Dr. John Friedrich Erpenbeck

Lecturer in the study courses M.Sc. and LL.M.

Main areas of activity or research: Competence Measurement, Development, Management, Value Measurement, Management, Competences in the face of digital disruptions and exponential enterprises

Email: john.erpenbeck@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Anna Faix

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: Leadership Ethics

Email: anna.faix@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Werner G. Faix

CEO SIBE / Dean of the Faculty of Leadership & Management SHB / Professor of Corporate and Human Resource Management SHB

Main areas of activity and research: Leadership, Personality and Innovation

Email: faix@steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Eva Feldbaum

Lecturer in the courses of studies LL.M. and M.A./MBA

Main areas of activity and research: International Business Law, Labor Law, Mediation, Legal Project Management

Email: eva.feldbaum@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Christian A. Fischer, MBA

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity or research: Competence Measurement, Development, Management and Value Measurement, Management

Email: christian.fischer@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Markus Fischer

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: Communication, Personality Development and Team Building, Negotiation Techniques, Business Management Game

Email: markus.fischer@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Dr. Rixa Georgi-Kröhl

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity or research: Change Management and Transformation, Futurology and Innovation Management, Strategic Management and Marketing

Email: Rixa.Georgi-Kroehl@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Michael Griesbeck

Lecturer in the LL.M. program

Main areas of activity and research: Right of Residence and Right of Labor Permit

Email: michael.griesbeck@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Dr. Dirk Hartel

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity/research: Logistics and Supply Chain Management in India, Logistics Outsourcing, Supply Chain Risk Management, Digitization in Transportation Logistics, Sourcing Strategies, Automotive Inbound Logistics.

Email: dirk_h.hartel@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Dr. Günter Heiduk

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: International Economics and Business

Email: guenter.heiduk@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Peter Hellich

Lecturer in the LL.M. program

Main areas of activity and research: Transnational Mergers & Acquisitions

Email: peter.hellich@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Ute Hillmer

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity or research: Framework; Objectives, Strategy, Marketing & Sales

Email: ute.hillmer@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Dr. Sandra Hofmann

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: Demographic Development, Shortages of skilled workers, Effects of digitalization on the labor market

Email: sandra.hofmann@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Alisa Hunt, Ph.D., CPA

Lecturer in the M.A./MBA program

Main areas of activity and research: Accounting and Finance, Management and Leadership, Entrepreneurship and Strategy, Teaching and Learning

Email: alisa.hunt@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Thomas Jenne

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity or research: Digitalization, Digital Business models and transformation; IT strategy, Management and Outsourcing; Near- and Offshoring, Global Delivery Models in IT, Transition & Transformation

Email: thomas.jenne@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Prof. Dr. Stefanie Kisgen

J-Professorship for Leadership

Main areas of activity and research: Leadership, Business Leadership Education

Email: kisgen@steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Michael Kimmelmann

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: Negotiations/sales talks, Presentation techniques and rhetoric, Time and Self-management.

Email: michael.kimmelmann@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Thomas Klug

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: Leadership, Transformation/Change, Innovation, Dialogue

Email: thomas.klug@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Christoph Knitter

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: Strategic Management, Project Management, Human Resources (esp. Organization & Leadership), Restructuring & Reorganization

Email: christoph.knitter@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Dr. Maximilian Koschker

Lecturer in the LL.M. program

Main areas of activity and research: Labor Law

Email: maximilian.koschker@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr.-Ing. Janka Krings-Klebe

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: Digital Transformation, Digital Leadership, Ambidextrous Leadership, Agile Management, Business Ecosystems, Innovation Management, Corporate Governance, Change Management, Process Management, Corporate Communications.

Email: janka.krings-klebe@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Christoph Kurzböck

Lecturer in the LL.M. program

Main areas of practice and research: Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Email: christoph.kurzboeck@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dipl.-Kaufmann Carsten Kück

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity/research: Organizational Behavior & Leadership; Change Management

Email: carsten.kueck@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Dr. Markus Lange

Lecturer in the LL.M. program

Main areas of activity and research: Capital Markets Law

Email: markus.lange@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dipl.-Kaufmann Georg Laqua

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: Competence Management, Coaching, Leadership, Change Management

Email: georg.laqua@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Dipl. Businessman Sven Löbel

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: Change Management, Organizational Behaviour, Leadership

Email: sven.loebel@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Dr. Angelica Marte

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: Networks, Leadership, Diversity

Email: angelica.marte@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Dr. Jens Mergenthaler

Professor of Leadership Didactics

Main areas of activity and research: Epistemological issues, Leadership, Entrepreneurship, Innovation, Education, Personality and Competencies, scientific project supervision

Email: jens.mergenthaler@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Dr. José Muñoz

Lecturer in the M.A./MBA program

Main areas of activity and research: International Business and Finance

Email: jose.munoz@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Martina Müller-Rossbach

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: Presentation training, Intercultural Competence, Negotiation and Conflict Management

Email: martina.mueller-rossbach@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Prof. Dr. Nazem Nascimento

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program and International Programs

Main fields of activity and research: International Management

Email: nazem.nascimento@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Dr. Michael-Jörg Oesterle

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: International Business

Email: michael-joerg.oesterle@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Christian Offenhammer

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: Controlling, International Accounting, Corporate Governance

Email: christian.offenhammer@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Dr. Dennis Alexander Ostwald

J-Professorship for Economic Research and Management

Main areas of activity and research: Economic and Sustainability Analyses, Empirical Labor Market Research, Health Economics and Economy

Email: dennis.ostwald@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Stefan Pastuszka

Lecturer in the M.A./MBA program

Main areas of activity/research: Strategy Development and Communication, Innovation and Innovation Culture, Business Modeling, Strategic Visualization, Startup Consulting/Mentoring

Email: stefan.pastuszka@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Ralph Jürgen Peters

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity or research: Foresight and Trendscouting, Innovation Management, Product Design, Agile Methods of Innovation Design

Email: juergen.peters@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Queck, MBA

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: Digitalization, Sales and Service Management, Start-up, Digital Business Models

Email: oliver.queck@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Dipl. Wirt.-Ing. Florian Rapp

Lecturer in the M.A./MBA program

Main areas of activity or research: Market/Competitive Intelligence (MI/CI), Strategic Marketing

Email: florian.rapp@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Reimann

Lecturer in the LL.M. program

Main areas of activity and research: Corporate and Tax Law

Email: wolfgang.reimann@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Dr. David Rygl

Professorship for International Management

Main areas of activity and research: International Management, Leadership, Network and Innovation Management, Medium-sized Global Market Leaders, Circular Economy, Evidence-based Management

Email: david.rygl@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Dr. Daniel Schallmo

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity or research: Digital Transformation, Strategy Management, Integrative Management Systems, Business Model Management and Innovation, Innovation and Process Management

Email: daniel.schallmo@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Dr. Christoph Schärtl

Lecturer in the LL.M. program

Main areas of activity and research: International Contract Law, Private International Law, Sale of Goods, Arbitration, International Procedure Law, International Jurisdiction

Email: christoph.schaertl@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Dr. Werner Seebacher

Professorship for Finance and Accounting

Main areas of activity and research: Finance Management; Finance and Controlling

Email: office.seebacher@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Madhvi Sethi

Lecturer in the M.A./MBA program

Main areas of activity and research: Corporate Finance, Mergers and Acquisitions, Financial Markets and Economics

Email: madhvi.sethi@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Dr. Shalaka Shah

Lecturer in the M.A./MBA program

Main areas of activity and research: Competency Development, Work-Life Balance

Email: shalaka.shah@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Raymond Shaw, Ph.D., M.Sc.

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: Organisational Behaviour / HRM, International Business

Email: raymond.shaw@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dipl.-Ing. Hans Steinbeck

Lecturer in the study courses M.Sc. and M.A./MBA

Main areas of activity and research: Strategic Management, Quality Management, Development & Production

Email: hans.steinbeck@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Birgit Stelzer

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity or research: Foresight and Trendscouting, Technology and Innovation Management, Agile Product Design, Business Model Innovation, Entrepreneurship

Email: birgit.stelzer@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Maike Tallen

Lecturer in the LL.M. program

Main areas of activity and research: Insolvency Law

Email: maike.tallen@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Volker Treier

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main fields of activity and research: Economics and Business Administration, as well as Business Cycle and Growth Policy in the German and International Environment

Email: volker.treier@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Prof. Dr. habil. Heiko von der Gracht

Chair for Futures Studies and Foresight

Main areas of activity or research: Strategic Foresight, Scenario Analysis, Transformation, Future Competence

Email: heiko.vondergracht@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Speaker Profile – Request as Keynote Speaker

Lee Ann Walker, DBA

Lecturer in the M.A./MBA program

Main fields of activity and research: Marketing

Email: ann-lee.walker@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Markus Weiß

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: Project Management, Finance and Investment Management, Corporate Planning

Email: markus.weiss@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Andrea Wels

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity or research: Change Management & Communication Strategy, Business Coaching & Leadership Development, Corporate Culture & OE, Business Ethics & Philosophy.

Email: andrea.wels@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Christopher Williams, M.A.

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: Innovation and Technology Management, Human Resources Management, Agile Methods, Design Thinking

Email: christopher.williams@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dipl.-Ing. Torsten Winterwerber

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research: Operations Management

Email: torsten.winterwerber@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Dipl.-Kaufmann Carsten Wißmann

Lecturer in the M.Sc. program

Main areas of activity and research:
e-Commerce, Digitalization, Strategy

Email: carsten.wissmann@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list