$

SIBE

$

Über uns

$

Mission/Leitbild

$

Geschichte

$

Team

$

Forschungsschwerpunkte

$

Publikationen

$

Presse

$

Stellen bei der SIBE

$

Standorte

$

Rechtliches

$

Impressum

$

Datenschutzerklärung

$

Business Performance

$

Business Projects

$

Innovation Projects

$

Scientififc Projects

$

Projektbeispiele

$

Personal

$

Rekrutierung

$

Mitarbeiterbindung

$

Employer Branding

$

Persönlichkeitsentwicklung

$

Partner

$

School

$

Programme

$

M.Sc. International Management – SIBE-Management-Master

$

German-US-Dual-Degree (M.Sc./MBA)

$

M.Sc. in Digital Leadership

$

Diploma of Perfomance and Leadership

$

LL.M. in International Business Law

$

Doctor of Business Administration (DBA)

$

Erfahrungsberichte

$

Lehre

$

Mitglieder

$

Systemakkreditierung

$

Qualität

$

Partnerhochschulen

$

Studierende & Alumni

$

Mentoring

$

Für Gründer

$

Benefits & Netzwerke

$

Empfehlungsprämien

$

E-Campus

$

Stellenangebote

$

Projektbeispiele

$

Downloads

$

FAQ

Members

Our faculty

The transfer of theory into practice is of central importance in the education of SIBE’s Master’s students, as this teaching concept ensures optimal preparation for corporate practice. Accordingly, when selecting lecturers, the faculty management ensures that both representatives from academia and representatives from practice are integrated into the curriculum. The contact persons of the faculty management also support the lecturers in organizational and didactic matters of the teaching activities and thus contribute to the implementation of the transfer concept.

Contact

M.Sc. programs
Myrthe Greim
greim@steinbeis-sibe.de

LL.M.
Dr. Eva Feldbaum
feldbaum@steinbeis-sibe.de

International
Dipl.-Biol. Liane Windisch
windisch@steinbeis-sibe.de

Valérie Amato, Diplom-Kauffrau, M.Sc.

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity and research: Global Strategy and Sustainability, Corporate Diplomacy, International Finance

E-mail: valerie.amato@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. mult. Rainer Arnold

Lecturer in the LL.M. program

Main areas of activity and research: European Law, International Economic Law, Public Economic Law, Contract Negotiations, Conflict Management

Email: rainer.arnold@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Till Augner, M.A.

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity or research: Online & Community Marketing, Product Management, eCommerce, Lean Startup

Email: till.augner@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Dr. Matthias Blank, M.Sc., Tax consultant

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity or research: tax law, digitalisation in tax law and software development, financial management

Email: matthias.blank@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Sarah Bonau, MBA

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity and research: Organizational Behavior and Leadership

Email: sarah.bonau@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Dr. Georg Bouché, MBA, Hon. Konsul

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity or research: International Marketing, Online-Marketing, International Management and BWL

Email: georg.bouche@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Peter M. Dostler

Lecturer in the M.Sc. and International Programs

Main fields of activity and research: International Management

E-mail: peter.dostler@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Prof. Dr. Dirk Engelhardt

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity and research: Supply Chain Management, Development and Control of Transport Networks, Use of New Tracing Technologies in Bulk Commodities Logistics.

Email: dirk.engelhardt@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Martin Ertel

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity or research: Business administration, applied (classical and agile) project management

E-mail: martin.ertel@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Anna Faix

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity or research: Leadership Ethics, Power and Influence

Email: anna.faix@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Dr. Dr. h. c. Werner G. Faix

CEO SIBE / Professor of Corporate and Human Resources Management

Main areas of activity and research: Leadership, Personality and Innovation

Email: faix@steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Eva Feldbaum

Lecturer in the LL.M. program

Main areas of activity and research: International Business Law, Labor Law, Mediation, Legal Project Management

Email: eva.feldbaum@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Dr. Rixa Georgi-Kröhl

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity or research: Change Management and Transformation, Futurology and Innovation Management, Strategic Management and Marketing

Email: Rixa.Georgi-Kroehl@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Dr. Dirk Hartel

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity/research: Logistics and Supply Chain Management in India, Logistics Outsourcing, Supply Chain Risk Management, Digitization in Transportation Logistics, Sourcing Strategies, Automotive Inbound Logistics.

Email: dirk_h.hartel@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Elena Hubschmid-Vierheilig

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity and research: international human capital management and organisational behavior, intercultural leadership, negotiations, motivation & fairness in an intercultural setting, diversity management, digital skills in the world of new work, employer branding, competence and performance management

Email: elena.hubschmid-vierheilig@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Alisa Hunt, Ph.D., CPA

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity and research: Accounting and Finance, Management and Leadership, Entrepreneurship and Strategy, Teaching and Learning

Email: alisa.hunt@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Lisa-Marei Keding, MBA, M.Sc.

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity and research: Change management, strategic foresight, strategic management, project management (agile and classic)

E-mail: lisa-marei.keding@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Prof. Dr. Stefanie Kisgen

J-Professorship for Leadership

Main areas of activity and research: Leadership, Business Leadership Education

Email: kisgen@steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Christoph Knitter

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity and research: Strategic Management, Project Management, Human Resources (esp. Organization & Leadership), Restructuring & Reorganization

Email: christoph.knitter@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Dr. Maximilian Koschker

Lecturer in the LL.M. program

Main areas of activity and research: Labor Law

Email: maximilian.koschker@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr.-Ing. Janka Krings-Klebe

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity and research: Digital Transformation, Digital Leadership, Ambidextrous Leadership, Agile Management, Business Ecosystems, Innovation Management, Corporate Governance, Change Management, Process Management, Corporate Communications.

Email: janka.krings-klebe@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Christoph Kurzböck

Lecturer in the LL.M. program

Main areas of practice and research: Commercial Law, Corporate Law

Email: christoph.kurzboeck@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dipl.-Kaufmann Carsten Kück

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity/research: Organizational Behavior & Leadership; Change Management

Email: carsten.kueck@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Prof. Dr. Jens F. Lachenmaier

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity and research: Business informatics and cyber-physical systems

Email: jens.lachenmaier@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Melanie Künzl

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity and research: Body Language and Charisma, Stage Presence and Presentation Training, Dialogue Skills

E-mail: melanie.kuenzl@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Dipl.-Kaufmann Georg Laqua

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity and research: Competence Management, Coaching, Leadership, Change Management

Email: georg.laqua@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Dr. Angelica Marte

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity and research: Networks, Leadership, Diversity

Email: angelica.marte@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Bertram Melzig-Thiel

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity and research: Leadership

Email: bertram.melzig-thiel@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Prof. Dr. Jens Mergenthaler

Professor of Leadership Didactics

Main areas of activity and research: Epistemological issues, Leadership, Entrepreneurship, Innovation, Education, Personality and Competencies, scientific project supervision

Email: jens.mergenthaler@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Martina Müller-Rossbach

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity and research: Presentation training, Intercultural Competence, Negotiation and Conflict Management

Email: martina.mueller-rossbach@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Prof. Dr. Nazem Nascimento

Lecturer in the M.Sc. and International Programs

Main fields of activity and research: International Management

Email: nazem.nascimento@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Dr. Dennis Alexander Ostwald

J-Professorship for Economic Research and Management

Main areas of activity and research: Economic and Sustainability Analyses, Empirical Labor Market Research, Health Economics and Economy

Email: dennis.ostwald@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Oliver Rätz

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity and research: Organizational Development / Change Management / Digital Transformation / Digital Communication / Pharma Marketing

E-mail: oliver.raetz@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Prof. Dr. Werner Seebacher

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity and research: Finance Management; Finance and Controlling

Email: office.seebacher@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Dr. Shalaka Shah

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity and research: Competency Development, Work-Life Balance

Email: shalaka.shah@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Dr. Birgit Stelzer

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity or research: Foresight and Trendscouting, Technology and Innovation Management, Agile Product Design, Business Model Innovation, Entrepreneurship

Email: birgit.stelzer@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Prof. Dr. habil. Heiko von der Gracht

Lecturer in the M.Sc. degree programs

Main areas of activity or research: Strategic Foresight, Scenario Analysis, Transformation, Future Competence

Email: heiko.vondergracht@dozent.steinbeis-sibe.de

Short vita

Publication list

Speaker Profile – Request as Keynote Speaker